Our Mission Statement:

Sprague-Lamont Schools, in partnership with our families and community, promote a learning environment that fosters educational opportunities for our youth so they become contributing members of our society.

Tracey Korthuis

Brooke Overstreet

Judi Ringwood-Chair

Amanda Osborne

Joan Schmitt

Todd Billigmeier-Chair

Julie McDaniel

Tina Layne

Angie Shields

Chet Swift