Staff

Sprague District Staff

Bill Ressel
-Superintendent/Elementary Principal/High School Principal
bressel@sprague.wednet.edu

Melinda Canaday
-Business Manager
mcanaday@sprague.wednet.edu

Shannon Billigmeier
-Office Assistant/Athletic Co-Director
sbilligmeier@sprague.wednet.edu

Judy Boutain
-Secretary
jboutain@sprague.wednet.edu

Jim Pelissier
-Transportation Supervisor/Bldg. Maintenance
jpelissier@sprague.wednet.edu

Sandy Pelissier
-Custodian
spelissier@sprague.wednet.edu

Becky Kanzler
-Para-educator
bkanzler@sprague.wednet.edu

Marie Wilken
-Para-educator
mwilken@sprague.wednet.edu

Sharlene Stromberger
-Cook
sstromberger@sprague.wednet.edu

Alane Michels
-Kitchen Assistant, Bus Driver
amichels@sprague.wednet.edu

Josh Fritts
-Groundskeeper/Building Maintenance
jfritts@spague.wednet.edu

Stefani Kanzler
-Librarian/IT Coordinator/TEALS/Robotics/Co-Family Engagement Coordinator
skanzler@sprague.wednet.edu

Jessi Hodge
-Pre-School Teacher/Para-educator
jhodge@sprague.wednet.edu

Chelsea Lehto
-Kindergarten Teacher
clehto@sprague.wednet.edu

Hannah Steinmetz
-Second Grade Teacher
hsteinmentz@sprague.wednet.edu

Jenny Morton

-3rd Grade Teacher/Co-Family Engagement Coordinator
jmorton@sprague.wednet.edu

Molly Cooke
-Fourth Grade Teacher/E.S. Counselor
mcooke@sprague.wednet.edu

Lisa Schultz
-Special Education
lschultz@sprague.wednet.edu

Brent Houston
-US History/CWP/Geography/Civics/AV
bhouston@sprague.wednet.edu

Lorrie Swanger
-English/German
lswanger@sprague.wednet.edu

Loi Lutes
-Biology/Physics/PE/ASB Advisor/Athletic Co-Director
llutes@sprague.wednet.edu

Austin Miller
-Plant Science/AFNR/Agriculture/FFA/Careers/Scholarship Advisoramiller@sprague.wednet.edu

Liz Melville
-Algebra/Annual/Geometry
lmelville@sprague.wednet.edu

Ginny Lathem
-High School Counselor
glathem@sprague.wednet.edu

Charles Pierce
-Superintendent/Principal
cpierce@lamont.wednet.edu

Janet Smith
-Business Manager
jsmith@lamont.wednet.edu

Ashley Hopkins
-ELA
ahopkins@lamont.wednet.edu

Lori Olson
-Math/Science
lolson@lamont.wednet.edu

Brent Houston
-Social Studies/History/Keyboarding/Careers
bhouston@sprague.wednet.edu

Tina Wells
-Special Education
twells@lamont.wednet.edu

Ardis Swift
-Bus Driver
aswift@lamont.wednet.edu

Molly Downhour
-Cook
mdownhour@lamont.wednet.edu

Angel Inge
-Kitchen Assistant/Custodian
ainge@lamont.wednet.edu

Josh Fritts
-Groundskeeper/Building Maintenance
jfritts@sprague.wednet.edu