Staff

Bill Ressel

- Superintendent/Elementary Principal/H.S. Principalbressel@sprague.wednet.edu

Melinda Canaday

- Business Managermcanaday@sprague.wednet.edu

Shannon Billigmeier

- Office Assistantsbilligmeier@sprague.wednet.edu

Margaret Lowry

- School Secretarymlowry@sprague.wednet.edu

Michelle Dennis

- Special Educationmdennis@sprague.wednet.edu

Brent Houston

- US History/CWP/Geography/Civicsbhouston@sprague.wednet.edu Staff Page

Lorrie Swanger

- English/Journalism/Germanlswanger@sprague.wednet.edu

Loi Lutes

- Science/Biology/Physics/PE/ASB Advisorllutes@sprague.wednet.edu

Austin Miller

- Agriculture/Careersamiller@sprague.wednet.edu Staff Page

Liz Melville

- Algebra/Annual/Geometry/PE/Artlmelville@sprague.wednet.edu

Janet Whipple

- Band/Chorus/Algebra II/Precalculusjwhipple@sprague.wednet.edu Staff Page

Stefani Kanzler

- Librarian/IT/Roboticsskanzler@sprague.wednet.eduStaff Page

Carla Martinez

- Pre-School Teacher, Para-educatorcmartinez@sprague.wednet.edu

Jenny Morton

Kindergartenjmorton@sprague.wednet.edu

Ginny Ressel

First/Second GradeCombination Teachergressel@sprague.wednet.edu Staff Page

Matthew Anderson

Third/Forth GradeCombination Teachermanderson@sprague.wednet.edu

Sprague District Employees

Jim Pelissier

- Transportation Supervisor/Bldg. Maintenancejpelissier@sprague.wednet.edu

Pam Schermerhorn

- Special Educationpschermerhorn@sprague.wednet.edu

Becky Kanzler

-Para-Educatorbkanzler@sprague.wednet.edu

Dolores Prigan

- Para-educator, Bus Driverdprigan@sprague.wednet.edu

Sharon Culligan

- Para-educator

Dave Downhour

- Para-educator/Custodian

Sandy Pelissier

- Custodianspelissier@sprague.wednet.edu

Sharlene Stromberger

- Cooksstromberger@sprague.wednet.edu

Alane Michels

- Kitchen Assistant, Bus Driver

Rob Simon

- Groundskeeper/Building Maintenance/Bus Driver

Ginny Lathem

-H.S. Counselorglathem@sprague.wednet.edu

Stefani Kanzler

- Librarian/ITskanzler@sprague.wednet.eduStaff Page

Todd Spear

- Superintendent/Principaltspear@lamont.wednet.edu

Janet Smith

- Business Managerjsmith@lamont.wednet.edu

Shannon Hughes

- 5-8 English/6-8 Reading/5-6 Keyboarding/Athletic Directorshughes@lamont.wednet.edu

Lori Olson

- 5-7 Math/Sciencelolson@lamont.wednet.edu

Brent Houston

- 5-6 Social Studies/7-8 History/7-8 Keyboarding/Careersbhouston@sprague.wednet.edu Staff Page

Janet Whipple

- Band, Chorus/8th Grade Pre-Algebrajwhipple@sprague.wednet.edu Staff Page

Michelle Dennis

- Special Education/5th Grade Readingmdennis@sprague.wednet.edu

Tiffany Layne

- Para-educatortlayne@sprague.wednet.edu

Ardis Swift

- Bus Driver/Para-educator

Angel Inge

- Cook/Custodian

Rob Simon

- Groundskeeper/Building Maintenance/Bus Driver

Stefani Kanzler

- Librarian/ITskanzler@sprague.wednet.eduStaff Page