Staff

Bill Ressel

- Superintendent/Elementary Principal/H.S. Principalbressel@sprague.wednet.edu

Melinda Canaday

- Business Managermcanaday@sprague.wednet.edu

Shannon Billigmeier

- Office Assistant/Athletic Co-Directorsbilligmeier@sprague.wednet.edu

Judy Boutain

- School Secretaryjboutain@sprague.wednet.edu

Michelle Dennis

- Special Education/TEALS/Roboticsmdennis@sprague.wednet.edu

Brent Houston

- US History/CWP/Geography/Civics/AVbhouston@sprague.wednet.edu Staff Page

Lorrie Swanger

- English/Journalism/Germanlswanger@sprague.wednet.edu

Loi Lutes

- Science/Biology/Physics/PE/ASB Advisor/Athletic Co-Directorllutes@sprague.wednet.edu
Staff Page

Austin Miller

- Agriculture/Careers/FFAamiller@sprague.wednet.edu Staff Page

Liz Melville

- Algebra/Annual/Geometrylmelville@sprague.wednet.edu

Charles Green

- Band/Chorus/PEcgreen@sprague.wednet.edu Staff Page

Ginny Lathem

- High School Counselorglathem@sprague.wednet.edu

Stefani Kanzler

- Librarian/IT Coordinator/TEALS/Roboticsskanzler@sprague.wednet.eduStaff Page

Jessi Hodge

- Pre-School Teacher/Para-educatorjhodge@sprague.wednet.eduStaff Page

Jenny Morton

- Kindergarten Teacherjmorton@sprague.wednet.eduStaff Page

Ginny Ressel

- First Grade Teachergressel@sprague.wednet.edu

Hannah Schoultz

- Second Grade Teacherhschoultz@sprague.wednet.edu

Molly Cooke

- Third Grade Teacher/E.S. Counselormcooke@sprague.wednet.edu

Matthew Anderson

- Fourth Grade Teachermanderson@sprague.wednet.eduStaff Page

Charles Green

- Band, Choruscgreen@sprague.wednet.eduStaff Pag

Sprague District Employees

Jim Pelissier

- Transportation Supervisor/Bldg. Maintenancejpelissier@sprague.wednet.edu

Pam Schermerhorn

- Special Educationpschermerhorn@sprague.wednet.eduStaff Page

Becky Kanzler

-Para-educatorbkanzler@sprague.wednet.edu

Dave Downhour

- Para-educatorddownhour@sprague.wednet.edu

Marie Wilken

- Para-educatormwilken@sprague.wednet.edu

Sandy Pelissier

- Custodianspelissier@sprague.wednet.edu

Sharlene Stromberger

- Cooksstromberger@sprague.wednet.edu

Alane Michels

- Kitchen Assistant, Bus Driver

Josh Fritts

- Groundskeeper/Building Maintenance

Ginny Lathem

-H.S. Counselorglathem@sprague.wednet.edu

Stefani Kanzler

- Librarian/IT Coordinatorskanzler@sprague.wednet.eduStaff Page

Todd Spear
- Superintendent/Principal
tspear@lamont.wednet.edu

Janet Smith
- Business Manage
jsmith@lamont.wednet.edu

Grace Knowles
- 5-8 English/6-8 Reading
gknowles@lamont.wednet.edu

Lori Olson
- 5-7 Math/Science/Athletic Co-Director
lolson@lamont.wednet.edu

Brent Houston
- 5-6 Social Studies/7-8 History/7-8 Keyboarding/Careers
bhouston@sprague.wednet.edu
Staff Page

Charles Green
- Band/Chorus/PE
cgreen@sprague.wednet.edu

Michelle Dennis
- Special Education/5th Grade Reading
mdennis@sprague.wednet.edu

Ardis Swift
- Bus Driver

Molly Downhour
- Cook

Angel Inge
- Kitchen Assistant/Custodian

Josh Fritts
- Groundskeeper/Building Maintenance

Stefani Kanzler
- Librarian/IT Coordinator
skanzler@sprague.wednet.edu
Staff Page