Staff

Bill Ressel

- Superintendent/Elementary Principal/H.S. Principalbressel@sprague.wednet.edu

Melinda Canaday

- Business Managermcanaday@sprague.wednet.edu

Shannon Billigmeier

- Office Assistantsbilligmeier@sprague.wednet.edu

Pam Bridge

- School Secretarypbridge@sprague.wednet.edu

Michelle Dennis

- Special Education/TEALS/Roboticsmdennis@sprague.wednet.edu

Brent Houston

- US History/CWP/Geography/Civics/AVbhouston@sprague.wednet.edu Staff Page

Lorrie Swanger

- English/Journalism/Germanlswanger@sprague.wednet.edu

Loi Lutes

- Science/Biology/Physics/PE/ASB Advisorllutes@sprague.wednet.edu

Austin Miller

- Agriculture/Careers/FFAamiller@sprague.wednet.edu Staff Page

Liz Melville

- Algebra/Annual/Geometrylmelville@sprague.wednet.edu

Charles Green

- Band/Chorus/PEcgreen@sprague.wednet.edu

Stefani Kanzler

- Librarian/IT/TEALS/Roboticsskanzler@sprague.wednet.eduStaff Page
Debbie Reisenauer- Pre-School Teacher/Para-educatorcmartinez@sprague.wednet.edu

Jenny Morton

- Kindergarten Teacherjmorton@sprague.wednet.edu

Ginny Ressel

- First/Second Grade TeacherCombination Teachergressel@sprague.wednet.edu Staff Page
Molly Cooke- Third Grade Teacher/E.S. Counselormcooke@sprague.wednet.edu

Matthew Anderson

- Forth Grade Teachermanderson@sprague.wednet.edu

Sprague District Employees

Jim Pelissier

- Transportation Supervisor/Bldg. Maintenancejpelissier@sprague.wednet.edu

Pam Schermerhorn

- Special Educationpschermerhorn@sprague.wednet.edu

Becky Kanzler

-Para-educatorbkanzler@sprague.wednet.edu

Dave Downhour

- Para-educator

Dolores Prigan

- Para-educator/Bus Driverdprigan@sprague.wednet.edu

Sandy Pelissier

- Custodianspelissier@sprague.wednet.edu

Sharlene Stromberger

- Cooksstromberger@sprague.wednet.edu

Alane Michels

- Kitchen Assistant, Bus Driver

Rob Simon

- Groundskeeper/Building Maintenance/Bus Driver

Ginny Lathem

-H.S. Counselorglathem@sprague.wednet.edu

Stefani Kanzler

- Librarian/ITskanzler@sprague.wednet.eduStaff Page

Todd Spear

- Superintendent/Principaltspear@lamont.wednet.edu

Janet Smith

- Business Managerjsmith@lamont.wednet.edu

Shannon Hughes

- 5-8 English/6-8 Reading/5-6 Keyboarding/Athletic Directorshughes@lamont.wednet.edu

Lori Olson

- 5-7 Math/Sciencelolson@lamont.wednet.edu

Brent Houston

- 5-6 Social Studies/7-8 History/7-8 Keyboarding/Careersbhouston@sprague.wednet.edu Staff Page

Charles Green

- Band, Choruscgreen@sprague.wednet.edu

Michelle Dennis

- Special Education/5th Grade Readingmdennis@sprague.wednet.edu

Tiffany Layne

- Para-educatortlayne@sprague.wednet.edu

Ardis Swift

- Bus Driver/Para-educator

Molly Downhour

- Cook

Rob Simon

- Groundskeeper/Building Maintenance/Bus Driver

Stefani Kanzler

- Librarian/ITskanzler@sprague.wednet.eduStaff Page