Staff Directory

Shannon Billigmeier
Sprague School District
-Office Assistant/Athletic Co-Director
sbilligmeier@sprague.wednet.edu

Becky Kanzler
Sprague School District
-Para-educator
bkanzler@sprague.wednet.edu

Ginny Ressel
Sprague School District
-First Grade Teacher
gressel@sprague.wednet.edu

Judy Boutain
Sprague School District
-Secretary
jboutain@sprague.wednet.edu

Stefani Kanzler
Sprague School District
-Librarian/IT Coordinator/TEALS/Robotics/
Co-Family Engagement Coordinator

Lamont School District
-Librarian/IT Coordinator
skanzler@sprague.wednet.edu

Melinda Canaday
Sprague School District
-Business Manager
mcanaday@sprague.wednet.edu

Ginny Lathem
Sprague School District
-High School Counselor
glathem@sprague.wednet.edu

Lisa Schultz
Sprague School District
-Special Education
lschultz@sprague.wednet.edu

Molly Cooke
Sprague School District
-
4th Grade Teacher/E.S. Counselor
mcooke@sprague.wednet.edu

Chelsea Lehto
Sprague School District
-Kindergarten Teacher
clehto@sprague.wednet.edu

Janet Smith
Lamont School District
-Business Manager
jsmith@lamont.wednet.edu

Molly Downhour
Lamont School District
-Head Cook
mdownhour@lamont.wednet.edu

Loi Lutes
Sprague School District
-Biology/Physics/PE/ASB Advisor/Athletic Co-Director
llutes@sprague.wednet.edu

Hannah Steinmetz
Sprague School District
-Second Grade Teacher
hsteinmentz@sprague.wednet.edu

Josh Fritts
Sprague School District
-Building Maintenance, Transportation

Lamont School District
-Transportation
jfritts@spague.wednet.edu

Erwin McGrath
Sprague School District
-Custodian
emcgrath@sprague.wednet.edu

Sharlene Stromberger
Sprague School District
-Head Cook
sstromberger@sprague.wednet.edu

Sunnie Fortin
Sprague School District
-Bus Driver
jfritts@spague.wednet.edu

Liz Melville
-Algebra/Annual/Geometry
lmelville@sprague.wednet.edu

Lorrie Swanger
Sprague School District
-English/German
lswanger@sprague.wednet.edu

Jessi Hodge
Sprague School District
-Pre-School Teacher
jhodge@sprague.wednet.edu

Alane Michels
Sprague School District
-Kitchen Assistant, Bus Driver
amichels@sprague.wednet.edu

Ardis Swift
Sprague School District
-Bus Driver
aswift@lamont.wednet.edu

Ashley Hopkins
Lamont School District
-ELA/AVID/World Cultures/Newspaper/Drama
ahopkins@lamont.wednet.edu

Austin Miller
Sprague School District
-Plant Science/AFNR/Agriculture/
FFA/Careers/Scholarship Advisor
amiller@sprague.wednet.edu

Stacy Turner
Lamont School District
-Counselor
sturner@lamont.wednet.edu

Callan Hosmer
Sprague School District
-Elementary Chorus, High School Chorus/Band, TEALS

Lamont School District
-Middle School Chorus/Band
chosmer@sprague.wednet.edu

Jenny Morton
Sprague School District

-3rd Grade Teacher/Co-Family Engagement Coordinator
jmorton@sprague.wednet.edu

Tina Wells
Lamont School District
-Special Education
twells@lamont.wednet.edu

Brent Houston
Sprague School District
-US History/CWP/Geography/Civics/AV

Lamont School District
-History/PE
bhouston@sprague.wednet.edu

Lori Olson
Lamont School District
-Math/Science
lolson@lamont.wednet.edu

Marie Wilken
Sprague School District
-Para-educator
mwilken@sprague.wednet.edu

Angel Inge
Lamont School District
-Cook/Custodian
ainge@lamont.wednet.edu

Charles Pierce
Lamont Middle School
-Superintendent/Principal
cpierce@lamont.wednet.edu

Jimmy Yamamoto
Sprague School District
-Custodian
jyamamoto@sprague.wednet.edu

Bill Ressel
Sprague School District
-Superintendent/Elementary Principal/High School Principal
bressel@sprague.wednet.edu