Staff Directory

Shannon Billigmeier
Sprague School District
-Office Assistant/Athletic Co-Director
sbilligmeier@sprague.wednet.edu

Judy Boutain
Sprague School District
-Secretary
jboutain@sprague.wednet.edu

Shawn Busby
Sprague School District
-Paraeducator
sbusby@spague.wednet.edu

Melinda Canaday
Sprague School District
-Business Manager
mcanaday@sprague.wednet.edu

Molly Carlson
Sprague School District
-
Sprague Counselor
mcarlson@sprague.wednet.edu

Molly Downhour
Sprague School District
-Kitchen Assistant
mdownhour@sprague.wednet.edu

Josh Fritts
Sprague School District
-Building Maintenance, Transportation

Lamont School District
-Transportation
jfritts@spague.wednet.edu

Sunnie Fortin
Sprague School District
-Bus Driver/Athletic Co-Director
sfortin@spague.wednet.edu

Jessi Hodge
Sprague School District
-Pre-School Teacher
jhodge@sprague.wednet.edu

Ashley Hopkins
Lamont School District
-ELA/Art History/Mythology/History
ahopkins@lamont.wednet.edu

Callan Hosmer
Sprague School District
-Elementary Chorus/High School Band/Chorus/Jazz

Lamont School District
-Middle School Chorus/Band
chosmer@sprague.wednet.edu

Brent Houston
Sprague School District
-Current World Issues/Civics/World History/Life Skills/Geography

Lamont School District
-History/Technology/PE
bhouston@sprague.wednet.edu

Angel Inge
Lamont School District
-Cook
ainge@lamont.wednet.edu

Stefani Kanzler
Sprague School District
-Librarian/IT Coordinator/TEALS/Robotics/
Co-Family Engagement Coordinator

Lamont School District
-Librarian/IT Coordinator
skanzler@sprague.wednet.edu

Ray Leaver
Sprague School District
-
Superintendent/Principal
rleaver@sprague.wednet.edu

Chelsea Lehto
Sprague School District
-First Grade Teacher
clehto@sprague.wednet.edu

Erwin "Mac" McGrath
Lamont School District
-Custodian
emcgrath@sprague.wednet.edu

Liz Melville
-Algebra/Annual/Geometry/PE
lmelville@sprague.wednet.edu

Alane Michels
Sprague School District
-Bus Driver
amichels@sprague.wednet.edu

Jenny Morton
Sprague School District

-3/4 Grade Teacher/Co-Family Engagement Coordinator
jmorton@sprague.wednet.edu

Julie Murphy
Sprague School District
-Kindergarten Teacher
jmurphy@spague.wednet.edu

Lori Olson
Lamont School District
-Math/Science
lolson@lamont.wednet.edu

Peter O'Bannan
Sprague School District
-Biology/Physics/Consumer Math/Elementary Science/Elementary PE/Health/PE
pobannan@spague.wednet.edu

Charles Pierce
Lamont Middle School
-Superintendent/Principal
cpierce@lamont.wednet.edu

Janet Smith
Lamont School District
-Business Manager
jsmith@lamont.wednet.edu

Hannah Steinmetz
Sprague School District
-Second Grade Teacher
hsteinmentz@sprague.wednet.edu

Sharlene Stromberger
Sprague School District
-Head Cook
sstromberger@sprague.wednet.edu

Ardis Swift
Sprague School District
-Bus Driver/Paraeducator
aswift@lamont.wednet.edu

Lorrie Swanger
Sprague School District
-English/German2/Creative Writing
lswanger@sprague.wednet.edu

Zane Swanger
Sprague School District
-Plant Science/Ag Leadership/AFNR/Ag Comm/Ag Construction/Ag Mech/FFA Advisor
zswanger@spague.wednet.edu

Marie Wilken
Sprague School District
-Paraeducator
mwilken@sprague.wednet.edu

Tina Wells
Lamont School District
-Special Education/Math/PE
twells@lamont.wednet.edu

Jimmy Yamamoto
Sprague School District
-Custodian
jyamamoto@sprague.wednet.edu