Staff Directory

Shannon Billigmeier
Sprague School District
-Office Assistant/Athletic Co-Director
sbilligmeier@sprague.wednet.edu

Bill Ressel
Sprague School District
-Superintendent/Elementary Principal/
High School Principal
bressel@sprague.wednet.edu

Judy Boutain
Sprague School District
-Secretary
jboutain@sprague.wednet.edu

Stefani Kanzler
Sprague School District
-Librarian/IT Coordinator/TEALS/Robotics/
Co-Family Engagement Coordinator
skanzler@sprague.wednet.edu

Ginny Ressel
Sprague School District
-First Grade Teacher
gressel@sprague.wednet.edu

Melinda Canaday
Sprague School District
-Business Manager
mcanaday@sprague.wednet.edu

Chelsea Lehto
Sprague School District
-Kindergarten Teacher
clehto@sprague.wednet.edu

Molly Cooke
Sprague School District
-
4th Grade Teacher/E.S. Counselor
mcooke@sprague.wednet.edu

Loi Lutes
Sprague School District
-Biology/Physics/PE/ASB Advisor/Athletic Co-Director
llutes@sprague.wednet.edu

Lisa Schultz
Sprague School District
-Special Education
lschultz@sprague.wednet.edu

Josh Fritts
Sprague School District
-Building Maintenance, Transportation
jfritts@spague.wednet.edu

Erwin McGrath
Sprague School District
-Custodian
emcgrath@sprague.wednet.edu

Hannah Steinmetz
Sprague School District
-Second Grade Teacher
hsteinmentz@sprague.wednet.edu

Sunnie Fortin
Sprague School District
-Bus Driver
jfritts@spague.wednet.edu

Alane Michels
Sprague School District
-Kitchen Assistant, Bus Driver
amichels@sprague.wednet.edu

Sharlene Stromberger
Sprague School District
-Head Cook
sstromberger@sprague.wednet.edu

Jessi Hodge
Sprague School District
-Pre-School Teacher
jhodge@sprague.wednet.edu

Jenny Morton
Sprague School District

-3rd Grade Teacher/Co-Family Engagement Coordinator
jmorton@sprague.wednet.edu

Marie Wilken
Sprague School District
-Para-educator
mwilken@sprague.wednet.edu

Becky Kanzler
Sprague School District
-Para-educator
bkanzler@sprague.wednet.edu

Jimmy Yamamoto
Sprague School District
-Custodian
jyamamoto@sprague.wednet.edu