Staff Directory

Shannon Billigmeier
Sprague School District
-Office Assistant/Athletic Co-Director
sbilligmeier@sprague.wednet.edu

Callan Hosmer
Sprague School District
-Elementary Chorus, High School Chorus/Band, TEALS
chosmer@sprague.wednet.edu

Austin Miller
Sprague School District
-Plant Science/AFNR/Agriculture/
FFA/Careers/Scholarship Advisor
amiller@sprague.wednet.edu

Judy Boutain
Sprague School District
-Secretary
jboutain@sprague.wednet.edu

Stefani Kanzler
Sprague School District
-Librarian/IT Coordinator/TEALS/Robotics/
Co-Family Engagement Coordinator
skanzler@sprague.wednet.edu

Bill Ressel
Sprague School District
-Superintendent/Elementary Principal/High School Principal
bressel@sprague.wednet.edu

Melinda Canaday
Sprague School District
-Business Manager
mcanaday@sprague.wednet.edu

Ginny Lathem
Sprague School District
-High School Counselor
glathem@sprague.wednet.edu

Lisa Schultz
Sprague School District
-Special Education
lschultz@sprague.wednet.edu

Josh Fritts
Sprague School District
-Building Maintenance/
Transportation Supervisor
jfritts@spague.wednet.edu

Loi Lutes
Sprague School District
-Biology/Physics/PE/ASB Advisor/Athletic Co-Director
llutes@sprague.wednet.edu

Sharlene Stromberger
Sprague School District
-Head Cook
sstromberger@sprague.wednet.edu

Sunnie Fortin
Sprague School District
-Bus Driver
jfritts@spague.wednet.edu

Erwin McGrath
Sprague School District
-Custodian
emcgrath@sprague.wednet.edu

Lorrie Swanger
Sprague School District
-English/German
lswanger@sprague.wednet.edu

Brent Houston
Sprague School Disrict
-US History/CWP/Geography/Civics/AV
bhouston@sprague.wednet.edu

Liz Melville
-Algebra/Annual/Geometry
lmelville@sprague.wednet.edu

Jimmy Yamamoto
Sprague School District
-Custodian
jyamamoto@sprague.wednet.edu

Alane Michels
Sprague School District
-Kitchen Assistant, Bus Driver
amichels@sprague.wednet.edu