Staff Directory

Shannon Billigmeier
Sprague School District
-Office Assistant/Athletic Co-Director
sbilligmeier@sprague.wednet.edu

Judy Boutain
Sprague School District
-Secretary
jboutain@sprague.wednet.edu

Melinda Canaday
Sprague School District
-Business Manager
mcanaday@sprague.wednet.edu

Molly Carlson
Sprague School District
-
Sprague Counselor
mcarlson@sprague.wednet.edu

Sunnie Fortin
Sprague School District
-Bus Driver/Athletic Co-Director
sfortin@spague.wednet.edu

Josh Fritts
Sprague School District
-Building Maintenance/
Transportation Supervisor
jfritts@spague.wednet.edu

Callan Hosmer
Sprague School District
-High School Chorus/Band/Jazz
chosmer@sprague.wednet.edu

Brent Houston
Sprague School Disrict
-Current World Issues/Civics/World History/Life Skills/Geography
bhouston@sprague.wednet.edu

Stefani Kanzler
Sprague School District
-Librarian/IT Coordinator/TEALS/Robotics
skanzler@sprague.wednet.edu

Ray Leaver
Sprague School District
-
Superintendent/Principal
rleaver@sprague.wednet.edu

Liz Melville
-Algebra/Annual/Geometry/PE
lmelville@sprague.wednet.edu

Alane Michels
Sprague School District
-Bus Driver
amichels@sprague.wednet.edu

Peter O'Bannan
Sprague School District
-
Biology/Physics/Consumer Math/Health/PE
pobannan@sprague.wednet.edu

Lorrie Swanger
Sprague School District
-Egnlish/German/Creative Writing
lswanger@sprague.wednet.edu

Zane Swanger
Sprague School District
-
Plant Science/Ag Leadership/AFNR/Ag Comm/Ag Construction/Ag Mech/FFA Advisor
zswanger@sprague.wednet.edu

Sharlene Stromberger
Sprague School District
-Head Cook
sstromberger@sprague.wednet.edu

Jimmy Yamamoto
Sprague School District
-Custodian
jyamamoto@sprague.wednet.edu