Staff Directory

Shawn Busby
Lamont School District
-Groundskeeper, Building Maintenance
sbusby@sprague.wednet.edu

Kristie Christoff
Lamont School District
-Lamont Counselor
kchristoff@lamont.wednet.edu

Josh Fritts
Lamont School District
-Transportation
jfritts@sprague.wednet.edu

Ashley Hopkins
Lamont School District
-ELA/Art History/Mythology/History
ahopkins@lamont.wednet.edu

Callan Hosmer
Lamont School District
-Chorus/Band
chosmer@sprague.wednet.edu

Brent Houston
Lamont School District
-History/Technology/PE
bhouston@sprague.wednet.edu

Angel Inge
Lamont School District
-Cook
ainge@lamont.wednet.edu

Stefani Kanzler
Lamont School District
-Librarian/IT Coordinator
skanzler@sprague.wednet.edu

Erwin "Mac" McGrath
Lamont School District
-
Custodian
emcgrath@lamont.wednet.edu

Lori Olson
Lamont School District
-Math/Science
lolson@lamont.wednet.edu

Charles Pierce
Lamont Middle School
-Superintendent/Principal
cpierce@lamont.wednet.edu

Janet Smith
Lamont School District
-Business Manager
jsmith@lamont.wednet.edu

Ardis Swift
Sprague School District
-Bus Driver
aswift@lamont.wednet.edu

Tina Wells
Lamont School District
-Special Education/Math/PE
twells@lamont.wednet.edu