Staff Directory

Molly Downhour
Lamont School District
-Head Cook
mdownhour@lamont.wednet.edu

Callan Hosmer
Lamont School District
-Chorus/Band
chosmer@sprague.wednet.edu

Janet Smith
Lamont School District
-Business Manager
jsmith@lamont.wednet.edu

Josh Fritts
Lamont School District
-Transportation
jfritts@spague.wednet.edu


Angel Inge
Lamont School District
-Cook/Custodian
ainge@lamont.wednet.edu

Ardis Swift
Sprague School District
-Bus Driver
aswift@lamont.wednet.edu

Ashley Hopkins
Lamont School District
-ELA/AVID/World Cultures/Newspaper/Drama
ahopkins@lamont.wednet.edu

Stefani Kanzler
Lamont School District
-Librarian/IT Coordinator
skanzler@sprague.wednet.edu

Stacy Turner
Lamont School District
-Counselor
sturner@lamont.wednet.edu

Lori Olson
Lamont School District
-Math/Science
lolson@lamont.wednet.edu

Tina Wells
Lamont School District
-Special Education
twells@lamont.wednet.edu

Charles Pierce
Lamont Middle School
-Superintendent/Principal
cpierce@lamont.wednet.edu